视听解决方案

“...... 你们的团队很棒,和他们一起工作很愉快,而且他们非常专业。 他们始终乐意接受我们的变动,并提供专业意见。 你们的团队能够迅速找到解决方案,帮助消除视听方面有时可能会造成的压力......”

Erin Stanton,美国麻萨诸塞州剑桥市哈佛大学

Encore为所有类型的活动提供最佳的视听、灯光、舞台设计和技术制作管理。 凭借30 多年的经验,我们拥有技术、专业知识和创造力方面的优势,可将每一场活动变为非凡的体验。 以下是我们视听解决方案的概述:

创意灯光

Encore提供广泛的活动灯光服务,可适应任何场合。 我们认为, 专业的灯光设计是每一场活动的基础——从大型会议、风格晚宴、迎宾区布置、展览甚至小型会议。 在使用创意灯光设计改造场馆以符合您的主题或品牌方面,我们拥有丰富的知识。 我们的灯光设计师是创造效果的专家,可以增加舞台表演的影响力,增强您的表现并为任何活动增添风格。

卓越视觉解决方案

Encore拥有大量高质量的屏幕和投影面,可满足各种类型的活动、场馆和预算。 活动的屏幕或背景为您的投影、多媒体、动画、视频、演示或图形内容创建展示平台,并转换您的活动消息或主题。 因此,选择正确的屏幕或背景是设计成功活动的基础。 我们富有经验的团队将与您合作,推荐合适的屏幕或投影面,以实现您的目标。

2D和3D投影映像

Encore拥有投影技术和专业知识,可创造出与众不同的身临其境的体验。 投影映像是一种用于将静止或视频内容映像到投影面,将屏幕、对象或物理空间转换为显示面的技术。 投影映像有两种类型:

  • 2D映像——投影到平面上,例如屏幕或墙壁。 我们可以使用2D映像在您的场馆内从上到下创建整个墙壁的大量视觉展示。
  • 3D映像——投影到三维物体、形状或字母上,创造出令人惊叹的3D视觉效果。

无论您是举办企业会议还是举办盛大的晚宴,投影映像都可以将您的活动变成与会者身临其境、难以忘怀的体验。 欲了解投影映像如何在您的下一场活动中创造出壮观的视觉体验,请联络我们。

视频制作和流媒体直播

Encore可以录制您的活动,以制作视频展示、宣传材料、演示记录,或者,仅仅作为特殊日子的回忆。 我们的视频制作团队将通过捕捉每一特殊时刻、有影响力的演讲和演示,来为您创建无缝的数码记录。

除了视频制作和活动录制,我们还提供流媒体直播服务。 这样,您的受众可以在他们的计算机,平板计算机或手机上,实时观看您的活动。 我们甚至可以提供将演示幻灯片与现场演示相结合的观看体验,使受众可以完全按与现场相同的方式体验活动。

多媒体制作和内容创建

我们提供一系列专门针对各类活动的多媒体制作服务。 我们富有经验的内部设计师团队可以制作专为各种活动而设计的引人入胜的屏幕内容,例如,壮观的片头、赞助商广告、精彩集锦或颁奖之夜动画。 利用我们才华横溢的多媒体和动画制作团队,充分展示您的活动。

悬吊

Encore提供各种悬吊解决方案,由富有经验的活动专业人士安装。

专业设计的悬吊解决方案对音频、视觉、灯光和舞台元素的有效性具有极大影响。 通过巧妙使用的悬吊,我们将确保每一位来宾都可以看到、听到节目、演示或舞台布景。


查看更多活动相关服务

Audio Visual Solutions

"...your amazing team were a pleasure to work with and extremely professional.  They were always willing to accommodate our changes and provide their professional opinion. Your team were able to quickly find solutions, helping to eliminate stress that AV can sometime cause..."

Erin Stanton, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA. USA

Encore delivers the best in audio visual, lighting, staging design and technical production management for all types of events. With over 30 years experience, we have the technology, expertise, and creative edge to turn every event into an extraordinary experience. Below is an overview of our AV solutions:

Creative Lighting

Encore offer extensive event lighting services to suit any occasion. We believe professional lighting design is fundamental for every event - from large conferences, styled gala dinners, entrance features, exhibitions and even small meetings. We have extensive knowledge in using creative lighting design to transform the venue to match your theme or brand. Our lighting designers are experts in creating effects that add impact to stage presentations, enhance your performances and add style to any event.

Superior Vision Solutions

Encore boasts a large range of high-quality screens and projection surfaces to cater for all types of events, venues and budgets. The screen or backdrop for your event creates a canvas for your projection, multimedia, animation, video, presentation or graphic content and transforms your event message or theme. Therefore choosing the right screen or backdrop is fundamental to designing a successful event. Our experienced team will work with you to recommend the right screen or projection surface to achieve your goals.

2D & 3D Projection Mapping

Encore is equipped with the projection technology and expertise to create an immersive experience like no other. Projection mapping is a technique used to map still or video content to a projection surface, transforming screens, objects or physical spaces into a display surface. There are two types of projection mapping:

  • 2D Mapping –projection onto flat surfaces, such as screens or walls. We can use 2D mapping to create vast visual displays across whole walls, from top to bottom, within your venue.
  • 3D Mapping – projection onto three-dimensional objects, shapes or letters which creates an amazing 3D visual effect.

Whether you’re hosting a corporate conference or glamorous gala dinner, projection mapping can transform your event into an immersive, unforgettable experience for your attendees. Contact us to find out how projection mapping can create a spectacular visual experience at your next event.

Video Production and Live Streaming

Encore can record your event to produce a video showcase, promotional material, record of presentations, or simply a reminder of the special day. Our video production team will create a seamless digital reminder by capturing every special moment, powerful speech and presentation.

As well as video production and event recording, we also offer live streaming services. This enables your viewers to watch your event in real time on their computer, tablet or smart phone. We can even provide a viewing experience that combines the presentation slides with the live presentation, so viewers can experience the event exactly in the same way as those in the room.

Multimedia Production & Content Creation

We offer a range of multimedia production services specialised for all types of events. Our experienced in-house team of designers can produce engaging on-screen content purpose-built for a range of events; such as spectacular opening sequences, sponsor loops, highlight reels or animation for award nights. Make the most of your event by taking advantage of our talented multimedia and motion graphics team.

Rigging

Encore offers an extensive range of rigging solutions installed by experienced event professionals.

Expertly designed rigging solutions dramatically influence the effectiveness of audio, vision, lighting and staging elements. We will ensure every guest can see and hear the entertainment, presentations or stage set using the clever use of rigging.


Explore more services for your event