网站使用条款

概述

本使用条款适用于由Encore Event Technologies Group运营的网站:https://www.encore-asia.com/。Encore Event Technologies Group由在亚洲不同国家和地区成立和进行交易的公司组成(下文简称“Encore”、“我方”、“我们”)。

使用条款

请审查下述使用条款规定,以便清晰知晓在使用本网站时应当遵守的条款与条件。 如您访问、使用本网站或从本网站下载材料,即表示您同意遵守构成合法合同的本使用条款的规定,并接受本使用条款的法律约束。如果您不同意本使用条款,您不得使用本网站。 本使用条款的规定会在不经过通知的情况下进行修改,因此,请务必随时查阅最新规定。

隐私

如您访问和使用本网站,即表示您确认已阅读并同意我方在本网站提供的隐私声明,且同意我方根据隐私声明的规定采集、使用和披露您的个人数据。

知识产权

本网站未明确授予您的所有权利仍归我方所有。
在本网站或通过本网站提供的所有信息、内容、文本、图片、徽标、按键图标、图像、音频、数字下载内容、数据整理、表格、照片、图片以及软件(下文统称“网站内容”)为我方、我方各自的子公司和关联方所有或控制。网站内容受版权、普通法权利和立法保护。未经相关Encore实体事先书面允许,任何用户均不得对本网站提供的或通过本网站提供的任何网站内容进行修改、复制、分发、传输、展示、发布、出售、许可和创造衍生作品,或将该等网站内容用于任何商业目的或公共目的。
本网站所展示的所有商标、服务标志、宣传语、徽标、商业外观和其他标识(下文统称“标志”)均系我方、我方各自的子公司和关联方或与我方具有(或不具有)关联关系、相关关系或由我方提供资金支持的任何其他方的财产。标志受版权、普通法权利和立法保护。未经相关Encore实体或可能拥有相关标志所有权的第三方书面准许,本网站的任何用户不得将上述任何标志用于任何目的,包括但不限于用于其他材料之上,在任何展示内容中使用,作为域名使用或作为元标签使用。

访问

我方在此向您授予有限许可,仅允许您访问和个人使用本网站,但不得下载(不包括页面缓存)或修改本网站的全部或部分内容。上述许可不允许或不包括任何转售权利或对本网站或其任何内容进行商业使用的权利;采集和/或使用任何产品或服务列表,描述或价格;对本网站或任何网站内容进行任何衍生使用;为第三方利益下载或复制任何账户信息;使用任何数据挖掘、机器人或类似数据采集和提取工具。
未经我方明确书面同意(我方可自行决定是否做出该等同意),不得对本网站或其任何部分进行重制、复制、拷贝、出售、转售、访问或另外用于任何商业目的。

准确性

我方已力图确保本网站所展示的信息足够准确。但是,本网站中的部分信息系由第三方提供,我方无法就所有信息的准确性予以保证,且无法保证本网站不存在任何错误或瑕疵。
如您访问、使用、下载本网站包含的、本网站链接的或通过本网站分发的任何陈述、信息、数据或网站内容,或基于上述陈述、信息、数据或内容采取任何行动,我方对于任何错误、缺失、不准确性、误导性内容、信息或任何已实施或未实施情形不做出任何陈述或保证,也不对上述情形承担任何责任。同时,我方有权在未向您发出任何通知的情况下,随时对本网站展示的信息进行变更。

第三方产品/服务

我方通过本网站所提供的任何网站内容、链接或广告(包括包含内嵌超链接的横幅广告)未对任何第三方或其产品、服务或网站提供背书。本网站提供的关于任何第三方的链接和信息仅供方便目的而予提供,且可能不处于最新状态。本网站或任何第三方网站所呈现的任何观点并不必然代表任何Encore实体的观点。
如果您通过第三方链接访问本网站,您仍受本使用条款中的条款和条件的约束。在任何情况下,我方对于任何第三方网站所列明或提供的任何内容或其他材料不承担任何责任。

电子通信

当您访问本网站或向我方发送电子邮件时,您即通过电子方式与我方进行联系。您同意通过电子方式从我方接收通信内容。我方将通过电子邮件方式或在本网站中发送通知的方式与您进行联系。您同意,我方通过电子方式向您提供的所有协议、通知、披露和其他通信内容,符合通信采用书面形式的法律要求。

免责声明和责任

如果您的特定权利根据您访问本网站所在地点的适用法律无法予以排除或限制,则在不影响该等权利的情况下:

  1. a) 本网站及其内容按照“原样”予以提供,我方对于本网站的运行或本网站或任何引用或链接网站中所展示的任何信息、网站内容、材料、数据、产品、服务或供应商的适当性、适销性或适合性不做出任何明示或默示保证、担保或陈述;同时,我方未保证、担保或陈述本网站、我方的服务器以及我方发送的任何电子邮件或通信内容不包含任何病毒或其他有害内容;
  2. b) 您应当按照您的自行选择,使用本网站和下载任何材料、数据或其他内容,相关风险由您自行承担;同时,如您因上述使用或下载行为导致您的计算机系统受损或发生数据损失问题,您应当自行承担相关责任。
  3. c) 对于您或任何其他人士访问、使用、下载、接收本网站提供或通过本网站提供的或与本网站有关的任何陈述、信息、内容、材料、数据、通信内容、产品或服务,或您或任何其他人士因信赖上述陈述、信息、内容、材料、数据、通信内容、产品或服务而产生的(无论产生原因和方式为何)的任何直接、间接、附带、特别或惩罚性损失、损害、责任、索赔或开支(包括但不限于任何利润损失、收入损失、数据损失或预期存款损失),我方均不负责且不承担任何责任;和
  4. d) 我方不做出任何陈述或保证本网站、本网站包含的网站内容或从本网站下载所得的网站内容能够在所有地理区域内具有适当性,或可提供使用。

在获得相关顾问和专业人士提供的建议(如适当)之前,您不应信赖本网站的内容。
本条规定项下的任何内容均未对您在本使用条款项下的义务进行任何限制,包括但不限于您根据“知识产权”相关条款所承担的义务。
除此之外,如果您的特定权利根据您访问本网站所在地点的适用法律无法予以排除或限制的,本条项下的任何内容对于Encore承担的任何义务以及您所享有的上述特定权利均未予以任何限制或排除。

关于我们

Encore Event Technologies Group在亚洲进行交易的公司均为Encore Event Technologies Holding (Singapore) Pte Ltd(成立于新加坡)的子公司或关联方。集团成员包括:Encore Event Technologies Singapore Pte.Ltd;Encore Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd.;Encore Event Technologies South Korea Limited;Encore Event Technologies Malaysia SDN. BHD;Encore Event Technologies Macau Limited;Encore Event Technologies Hong Kong Limited; Encore Technologies Taiwan Pte. Ltd;Encore Event Technologies Philippines Inc;Encore Event Technologies Company Limited(位于泰国)。

一般规定

如果本使用条款的任何规定或其组成部分基于任何原因被认定无效、不可强制执行或违法,则应当尽量适用该等条款或部分内容;如无法适用,则应当将该等条款或部分内容从本使用条款中剔除,且本使用条款的剩余部分将继续拥有完整法律效力。 本使用条款项下的所有标题仅供参考,不以任何方式对任何条款的范围或程度进行界定、限制、解释或描述。

适用法律

除非您为中华人民共和国居民且在中华人民共和国境内访问本网站,否则,本使用条款将适用新加坡法律;同时,因本使用条款所产生的争议应当提交至新加坡法院,由新加坡法院行使排他司法管辖权。
任何法律程序均应使用英语进行。
但是,如果您为中华人民共和国居民且在中华人民共和国境内访问本网站,本使用条款将适用中华人民共和国法律;同时,因本使用条款所产生的争议应当提交至位于北京的人民法院,由该等法院行使司法管辖权。

版权所有 2018 Encore Event Technologies Holding (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Website Terms of Use 

General

These Terms of Use apply to this website at https://www.encore-asia.com/ operated by the Encore Event Technologies Group of companies established and trading in various locations in Asia (each called "Encore”, “we” or “us”).

Terms of Use

Please review these Terms of Use to inform yourself of the terms and conditions which apply to your use of this website.

By accessing, using or downloading material from this website you agree to follow and be legally bound by these Terms of Use which constitute a legal contract. If you do not agree with these Terms of Use, you must not use this website.

These Terms of Use may change without notice, so please check them from time to time.

Privacy

By accessing and using this website you acknowledge having read and agreed to our Privacy Statement available on this website and consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal data in accordance with the Privacy Statement.

Intellectual Property

All rights not expressly granted on this website are reserved by us.

All information, content, text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations, forms, photographs, graphics, and software available on or through this website (collectively "Content") is owned or controlled by us, our respective subsidiaries and affiliates. The Content is protected by copyright, common law rights and legislation. Users are prohibited from modifying, copying, distributing, transmitting, displaying, publishing, selling, licensing, creating derivative works, or using any Content available on or through this website for commercial or public purposes, without the prior written permission of the relevant Encore entity/entities.

The trademarks, service marks, slogans, logos, trade dress and other identifiers ("Marks") displayed on this website are the property of us, our respective subsidiaries and affiliates, or of other parties, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by us. The Marks are protected by trademark, common law rights and legislation. Users of this website are prohibited from using any Marks for any purpose including, but not limited to, use on other materials, in presentations, as domain names, or as metatags, without the written permission of the relevant Encore entity/entities or such third party that may own the Marks.

Access

We grant you a limited licence solely to access and make personal use of this website but not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it. The licence does not allow or include any right of resale or commercial use of this website or any of its Content; any collection and/or use of any product or service listings, descriptions, or prices; any derivative use of this website or any Content; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of a third party; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. This website or any portion may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without our express written consent which we may withhold in our absolute discretion.

Accuracy

We endeavour to ensure that information displayed on this website is accurate. However some information provided on this website is provided by third parties and we are unable to guarantee the accuracy of all information nor are we able to guarantee that this website is free of errors or faults.

We make no representation or warranty about, and accept no responsibility for any error, omission, inaccuracy, misleading contents, information or anything done or not done if you access, use, download, or act in reliance on any representation, information, data or Content contained, linked or distributed through this website. We also reserve the right to change information displayed on this website at any time without notice to you.

Third Party Products/Services

No endorsement of any third party or its products, services, or website is intended by any Content, links or advertisement (including banner ads containing embedded hyperlinks) on or to this website. Links and information displayed about any third parties are provided only as a convenience and may not remain current. Opinions expressed on this website or any third party website do not necessarily reflect those of any Encore entity. If you have accessed this website through a third party link, you are still bound by the terms and conditions of these Terms of Use. In no event will we be responsible for any content or other materials on or available on any third-party web sites.

Electronic Communications

When you visit this website or send emails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by email or by posting notices on this website. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

Disclaimers and Liability

Without affecting any of your rights which cannot be lawfully excluded or limited under the applicable law of the place in which you access this website:

  1. This website and its content are provided “as is” and we make and give no warranty, guarantee or representation, express or implied as to the operation of this website or the fitness, merchantability or suitability of any information, Content, materials, data, product, service or provider displayed on this website or any referenced or linked website, or that this website, our servers or any email or communications sent from us are free of any viruses or other harmful components;
  2. You use this website and download any material, data or other Content at your sole discretion and risk and you are solely responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from such use or download;
  3. WE WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR AND EXCLUDE ALL LIABILITY for any loss, damage, liability, claim or expense and whether direct, indirect or consequential, special or punitive (including but not limited to any loss of profit, revenue, data or anticipated savings) whatsoever and howsoever caused, arising from access, use, downloading, receipt, or reliance by you or any other person on or to, any representation, information, Content, materials, data, communication, product or service provided on or via this website, or otherwise in connection with this website on any basis whatsoever; and
  4. We make no representation or warranties that this website or any Content contained on or downloaded from this website is appropriate or available for use in all geographic locations.

You should not rely on the content of this website without, where appropriate, first obtaining advice from relevant consultants and professionals.

Nothing in this section limits your obligations under these Terms of Use including but not limited to your obligations under the section headed “Intellectual Property”.

Further, nothing in this section limits or excludes any of Encore’s obligations or your rights to the extent not lawfully able to be limited or excluded under the applicable law of the place in which you access this website.

Who We Are

The Encore Event Technologies Group of companies trading in Asia are subsidiaries or affiliates of Encore Event Technologies Holding (Singapore) Pte Ltd, which is established in Singapore. The Group includes : Encore Event Technologies Singapore Pte.Ltd; Encore Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd.; Encore Event Technologies South Korea Limited; Encore Event Technologies Malaysia SDN. BHD; Encore Event Technologies Macau Limited; Encore Event Technologies Hong Kong Limited; Encore Technologies Taiwan Pte. Ltd; Encore Event Technologies Philippines Inc; and in Thailand, Encore Event Technologies Company Limited.

General

If a provision, or part of it, of these Terms of Use is held to be invalid, unenforceable or illegal for any reason, then that provision or relevant part must be read down if possible but if that cannot be done then it must be severed and the balance of these Terms of Use will otherwise remain in full force.

Headings in these Terms of Use are for reference purposes only and in no way define, limit, construe or describe the scope or extent of any section.

Governing Law

Unless you are a resident of and access this website from the People’s Republic of China, these Terms of Use are governed by the laws of Singapore and if a dispute arises in relation to these Terms of Use it must be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Singapore.

Any proceedings must be conducted in the English language.

However, if you are a resident of and access this website from the People’s Republic of China, these Terms of Use are governed by the laws of the People’s Republic of China and if a dispute arises in relation to these Terms of Use it must be submitted to the jurisdiction of the People’s Court in Beijing.

Copyright 2018 Encore Event Technologies Holding (Singapore) Pte Ltd