借助量身客製的數位解決方案,將您的活動從現場擴展到線上

對於現在的活動策劃者而言,將數位解決方案集成到其活動中比以往任何時候都更加重要。 您是否已經使用過 Encore 的內部數位團隊服務了? 我們的虛擬活動解決方案專注於虛擬和混合活動解決方案,如即時流媒體、觀眾投票、視頻會議、網路直播、活動應用APP等,為活動策劃者提供了足夠的優勢以幫助實現活動的投資回報率。

雖然線上活動永遠不會取代面對面交流,我們仍需要適應這一時期的新的前進方式。 作為您值得信賴的活動合作夥伴,我們的職責是説明您瞭解可用的選項,並説明您找到適合您活動需求的解決方案。

今天就來探索我們的虛擬活動解決方案系列,發現增強您的活動體驗的方式吧。

Video-Conference-Encore-Connect-Technology-1

Encore Connect

通過可靠的視頻會議技術,將您的會議轉變為高效緊密的在線空間

視頻會議的技術允許您與位於不同位置的幾位參與者舉行在線視頻會議,與他們即時交談。 它與簡單的視頻通話不同,後者通常是一對一的視頻通信。 它還可幫助活動中的遠端演示者從其他所在位置向觀眾進行演示。

Chime Live

新一代會議平台,即時傳輸,交互性無與倫比

Chime Live 將高品質視頻流與屢獲殊榮的 Chime 出席者平台相結合,為虛擬活動提供無與倫比的互動性。 多功能應用程式可以支援各種技術,包括但不限於現場視頻和錄製視頻,不同聲軌上的併發會話,揚聲器,虛擬舞臺管理,網路連接和出席者聊天,觀眾投票,現場問答等等。

Virtual-Event-Chime-Live-380-270-1
Virtual-Event-Managed-Webinar-380-270-1

託管網路研討會

升級版的專業網路研討會平臺,易於使用,更具有附加功能

按下按鈕即可擁有精美的高清網路研討會。 我們新的託管網路研討會解決方案可讓您在向任意數量的出席者進行介紹時,通過系統特性及各種功能讓觀眾獲得更強的體驗。

網路直播

通過先進的網路廣播平臺提供廣泛的功能,提供定製化的品牌體驗。

通過我們最精密的網路直播解決方案在線展示您的活動,您的活動可以同時在全球各地呈現。 通過網路直播,您可以在高度可定製且功能強大的平臺上傳遞即時的或預先錄製的消息,向無數觀眾傳輸即時或定製資訊。 這意味著您的虛擬活動看起來將和您的品牌一樣獨特。 當您使用我們的網路直播服務時,您獲得自定義品牌、註冊、密碼保護和觀眾等待大廳等全流程功能的使用許可權。 Encore 的專家技術團隊將提供包括虛擬製作和舞臺管理在內的專門的支持和指導,以確保您專案的無縫完美交付。

event-webcasting-2

為您的活動找到合適的虛擬解決方案現在只需一個簡單的決定

我們根據兩個重要因素簡化了您的決策流程 – 您希望覆蓋多大範圍的受眾? 您需要多少功能和定製? 每個虛擬解決方案都提供一系列軟體包,設計時都考慮到您的預算、活動規模和應有功能。 無論您選擇哪種解決方案,Encore 都提供專門的技術和安裝支援。

請聯繫我們獲取詳細的產品概述和定價。

 

想要最大程度地參與您的現場,虛擬或混合活動嗎?

探索我們的觀眾參與技術

聯繫我們

讓Encore將您的下一個事件變為現實

有興趣了解更多關於Encore如何幫助您將願景變為現實的信息嗎?在下面完成您的詳細信息,我們會盡快與您聯繫。

Extending your event from onsite to online with a tailored digital solution.

It’s now more critical than ever for event planners to integrate a digital solution in their events. Have you taken advantage of Encore’s in-house digital team yet? Specialising in virtual and hybrid event solutions such as live streaming, audience polling, video conferencing, webcasting, event apps and more, our virtual event solutions provide event planners with considerable benefits to help achieve ROI on their events.

Whilst online events will never replace face-to-face, we need to adapt to new ways of moving forward during this time. Our role as your trusted event partner is to help you understand the options available to you and help you navigate to find the right solution for your event needs.

Explore our range of virtual event solutions to discover ways you can enhance your event experience today.

Video-Conference-Encore-Connect-Technology-1

Encore Connect

Turn your meetings into productive online huddle spaces with reliable video conferencing.

Video conferencing is the technology that allows you to hold online meetings with several participants who are located in different places while seeing and talking to them in real-time. It is different from simple video calling, which is normally one-to-one video communication. It can also be used for remote presenters at events to present to the audience from another location.

Chime Live

Next-gen meeting platform with live streaming and unrivalled interactivity.

Chime Live combines high quality video streaming with the award-winning Chime attendee platform to offer unrivalled engagement for virtual events. The multi-feature app includes everything from live and recorded video, concurrent sessions in different tracks and breakouts, speaker bios, virtual stage management, networking and chat between attendees, audience polling, live Q&A and so much more.

Virtual-Event-Chime-Live-380-270-1

Managed webinar

Upgraded professional webinar platform that’s easy to use with added capabilities.

Deliver a polished, high-definition webinar at the push of a button. Our new Managed Webinar solution let’s you present to any number of attendees with more features and capabilities to enhance the experience.

Webcasting

Sophisticated webcasting platform offering a large range of features and capabilities for a customised branded experience.

Take your event online with our most sophisticated Webcasting solution so your event can be everywhere at once. Webcasting lets you deliver your live or pre-recorded message on a highly customisable and powerful platform to stream live or on-demand to an unlimited audience. This means your virtual event will look as unique as your brand. When you use our webcasting services you unlock access to a complete virtual environment for your event with custom branding, registration, password protection and a waiting lobby. Encore’s expert technical team will provide dedicated support and guidance including a virtual produced and stage management to ensure a seamless and polished delivery.

event-webcasting-2

Finding the right virtual solution for your event is now a simple decision

We’ve simplified the decision making process for you based on two important factors – What size of audience are you wanting to reach? How much functionality and customisation will you require? Each virtual solution is available in a range of packages designed with budget, size and functionality in mind. No matter which solution you choose, Encore provides dedicated technical and production support.

Want maximum engagement at your in-person, virtual or hybrid event?

Discover our range of Audience Engagement Tools >>

Get in Touch

Let Encore bring your next event to life

Interested in learning more about how Encore can help you bring your vision to life? 

Complete your details below and we’ll get right back to you